Training Starts Back

Last training session at Kingsacre on Friday 18th August.

Start back on Sunday 3rd September at Kingsacre.


Other news

Christmas holiday dates

The last training session before the Christmas break will be on Tuesday 12th December 2017. Training will start back in all clubs from Tuesday 9th January 2018.

read more...


No training during these dates

Please note there will be no training from Tuesday 26th September to Thursday 5th October.  All classes resume as normal on Friday 6th October.

read more...


There will be no training between these dates

Last training date will be Monday 22nd May. Start back on Friday 2nd June

read more...


Easter Holidays

Training has now stopped in all clubs until after the Easter holiday. Start back on Tuesday 18th April 2017.

read more...